Welcome

Leave a comment

June 4, 2011 by Cassie @ Southeast by Midwest

Welcome to my blog.  That’s what I plan this to be for right now at least, just a blog, not a website.  I don’t know what if it will grow beyond that we will have to wait and see.

 

I guess the main thing that people need to know is: What exactly is this blog about? Well the long and short of it is that this blog is about me and my many adventures.  Now for most people when you think adventures you think mountain climbing and parachuting but not with me.  My idea of adventures are taking my great dane outside and throwing her rope, chasing a nanday conure around the house, going back to school to get my teaching degree, trying to solo Arthas as a boomkin druid, and the biggest one is my goal to lose weight.

 

If all of these sound boring to you then feel free to continue to another blog and go with my thanks of stopping by and hopes that you find a blog that you enjoy.  However, if there is anything in the list that you feel might be at least a tad interesting then by all means grab a cup of coffee/cocoa/ice tea/water/etc., sit back, prop up your feet and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

